Shop
Customer Reviews
Ruston Florist and Boutique
Local Ruston, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I love my red Rose's and chocolates!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement! I think pretty ribbon and bow around the vase would have made it even prettier!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

They always have prompt, fast service. The arrangements are always gorgeous.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very easy to order an arrangement for my family in Ruston. They said it was beautiful and sent me a pic to show me. It looked just like the photo on the website. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of candy that came with the candy add-on.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Loved my flowers!! Still looks as good as it did 6 days ago. Great job!!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was pleased how you all called to see when I was going to be home. And then y’all showed up at the exact time! It was perfect! And my arrangement was just beautiful! I told my husband it was the most beautiful arrangement I’d ever gotten from him. I have never gotten roses like that before! They are yellow with red tips to where they are such a pretty orange. They’re gorgeous! I am enjoying them very much and it made our 1st anniversary extra special! Thank y’all so much! Great experience! :)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend was impressed with the flower arrangement. Thanks for lifting her spirits during her time of bereavement.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

The arrangement was beautifully made. Delivery was prompt. Will do business again!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful flowers with little notice on a busy Valentines Day
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Gorgeous and very fresh!!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were lovely, owner was very easy to work with, and delivery was when promised.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding service as always
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very convenient, florist called me to double check what I wanted bc I ordered online. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement - flowers have lasted a long time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ruston, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Ruston Florist and Boutique
1103 Farmerville Highway
Ruston, LA. 71270
Local: (318) 255-8747

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase