Shop
LOCAL: (318) 255-8747
TOLLFREE: (800) 852-9576
0
Customer Reviews
Ruston Florist and Boutique
Local Ruston, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2022
Name: Cheryl C

State/Province:LA

Another great arrangement! Thank you Ruston Florist for delivering flowers to my daughter at work! The fall arrangement is beautiful and she loves it!!
Date: Sep 15, 2022
Name: Cheryl C

State/Province:LA

My grandson broke his arm and had outpatient surgery the next day. I ordered a Fun Food Gift Basket the night before. I called Ruston Florist the day of surgery and asked if they would deliver it by 10:30. With short notice, they delivered the basket in a timely manner and did a great job! My grandson was so happy to see the basket full of candy and snacks when he got out of surgery. Thank you Ruston Florist on a job well done!!
Date: Sep 07, 2022
Name: Janel D

State/Province:MD

I wanted to follow up with a post that I had placed where I was disappointed with the flowers that were delivered to mom as she was recovering from surgery. I would like to change my recommendation on this shop. They replaced the boutique that was originally delivered to mom. My mom was so excited to receive the replacement flowers. She stated how beautiful they were. My hats off to Ruston Florist and Boutique for a job well done! Once I stated my disappointment, the owner worked me to make sure that my message of love was delivered to my mom! For that I am truly grateful. Way to go!
Date: Aug 29, 2022
Name: Janel D

State/Province:MD

I recently choose an arrangement to send to mom and was disappointed. My mother sent me a picture of the flowers, and they were slightly wilted as well as the boutique not being full. Since I am out of the town, the message I communicate to family is important. I will not use this florist again. My mother was grateful but was surprised at the quality of the work.
Date: May 30, 2022
Name: Lyn P

State/Province:MS

My flower arrangement was beautiful and long-lasting. Very comforting to my family in Louisiana. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: ANGELA G

State/Province:MI

I really appreciate you calling me to discuss the arrangement.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Jaimee H

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement with lovey fresh flowers.
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Bonnie B

State/Province:LA

Very pleased always
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Gail H

State/Province:OK

I saw the bouquet one day after it was delivered and I was disappointed with the size of the bouquet.
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Marjorie B

State/Province:LA

My family called from Belgium to place an order. They really appreciated the excellent service and communication. English is not their first language, but everything went so smoothly. They also delivered the flowers for my birthday on a day that they normally don't deliver- this meant a lot to my parents and me!
Date: Apr 07, 2022
Name: Amber B

State/Province:LA

Very helpful—always willing to make adjustments so that you’re pleased with everything!
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Peggy S

State/Province:LA

Requested a picture. It was Beautiful! Quite pleased!
Jennifer Ramsey's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2022, 8:08 pm

Thank you for choosing us ??
Date: Mar 08, 2022
Name: Kay W

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement! Heavy vase!
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Mickey C

State/Province:TX

Thank you for you timely and excellent service.
Date: Mar 04, 2022
Name: LaDedra C

State/Province:TX

Easy online ordering… Thanks for on time delivery… glad I was able to make my family feel good doing they time of bereavement
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Amber B

State/Province:LA

Last minute beautiful arrangement, delivered right on time. Easy to purchase!
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Joann Vicki B

State/Province:LA

Beautiful
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Virginia G

State/Province:TX

We called the day before the service and Gayla was so nice and helpful on the phone. The spray was excellent and looked just as it did on the site, which we loved! Thank you so much for adding this beautiful addition to the service.
Date: Feb 09, 2022
Name: David A

State/Province:CA

Very helpful with delivery.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Stacey P

State/Province:LA

It always brings a smile when flowers are delivered. On day 4, my arrangement is still looking fresh and perky and the balloon is still floating and tight. I've enjoyed them everyday and by the looks of it, will enjoy them for several more days to come.
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Mickey C

State/Province:TX

Excellent service and very pleased customer
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Pat and Joann B

State/Province:LA

Beautiful
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Craigery D

State/Province:LA

Great job with delivering flowers to my wife for our 28th Wedding Anniversary
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Ernie A

State/Province:LA

Everything was Perfect
Date: Nov 15, 2021
Name: Connie F

State/Province:LA

The flowers were very nice. I just wish it had had some white baby's breath in it, especially since it's close to the holidays. But they're pretty just the same.
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Aaron T

State/Province:LA

Great job!!
Date: Sep 06, 2021
Name: Emily H

State/Province:LA

The basket I received was awesome and the service was amazing.
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Sarajane T

State/Province:TX

So easy to make an online order and delivery was on time and perfect!!!
RUSTON FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Jul 12, 2021, 7:50 am

WE STRIVE TO GIVE OUR CUSTOMERS A QUALITY PRODUCT AND IN A TIMELY FASHION. SO GLAD YOU WERE PLEASED AND HOPE YOU WILL USE US AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.
Date: May 25, 2021
Name: Kristen J

State/Province:LA

My floral arrangement was beautiful! The order and delivery process was so convenient!!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Eddie A

State/Province:TN

My mom did receive the flowers on Mother’s Day. Thank you!!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Oscar J

State/Province:DE

As always, excellent arrangement and service. Awesome staff. Thank you for making Mother's Day special.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Pamela P

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Mary F

State/Province:LA

Stunningly beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Sam B

State/Province:TX

I came in to get my mom some flowers for Mother's Day, and while you were preparing those, I shopped and had the best experience. Then the sweetest young lady told me my clothes purchases were 1/2 off! BINGO...Will shop here more often! Thank you so much for your great service! The flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Debra T

State/Province:TX

Excellent services. Very punctual and courtesy was given great care to customers
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Jovee K

State/Province:CO

My boyfriend loved the flower arrangement. It was gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Lori T

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! Great service! Money well spent
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: Donna S

State/Province:LA

I was out of town and needed to order an arrangement. I was able to easily order online with Ruston Florist and Boutique. I could not have been more pleased, the arrangement was exactly as pictured on the website. I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: Kristin S

State/Province:OK

My mother loved the bouquet you delivered and it has lasted her a long time. Thank you for helping to brighten her Christmas.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name: Terral R

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers, great service
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name: Carol D

State/Province:FL

My daughter loved the flowers and said they were beautiful
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Susan B

State/Province:LA

Dad loved his Father’s Day delivery
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name: Dr. O

State/Province:MO

Thank you so much Ms. Gayla for your attention to detail. Your customer service was Exceptional!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: Lauren M

State/Province:TX

Ordered a beautiful arrangement and it turned out even better than the picture! I will shop here anytime.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name: David M

State/Province:VA

Outstanding service during our time of grief.
RUSTON FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 4:20 pm

SO GLAD WE COULD ASSIST YOU AT YOUR TIME OF GREIF. HOPE WE CAN BE OF SERVICE TO YOU AT A HAPPIER TIME.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Margaret E

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Using a local florist was the best idea - I should have thought of it sooner!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Oscar J

State/Province:DE

In one word, AWESOME! With more words: My mother was very pleased with the plant delivered for Mother's Day. The florist called to let me know that the plant I ordered was not in stock. I asked them to pick a suitable replacement. My mother loved it. Well done and thanks for great service.
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name: Lorrie H

State/Province:LA

Friendly and delivery happened promptly.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name: J W

State/Province:LA

The flowers I ordered for my Mom's Birthday were just magnificent! Each flower was in perfect condition and arranged beautifully. They truly out did themselves with presentation. My Mother cried over how beautiful they were. Could not have been more pleased!!
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name: Karen E

State/Province:LA

The flowers were very lovely. The few roses were so beautiful and such fragrance. Amazing. A perfect variety and such pretty Lilys
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name: William D

State/Province:LA

Incredible service
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name: Danny L

State/Province:LA

Great services boutique was beautiful.flower were fresh
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name: Billie L

State/Province:LA

Great service. Above and beyond to make sure the flowers to my friend were delivered even after he was released from the hospital.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Suzy M

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful! My mom loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Bonnie B

State/Province:LA

The flowers are beautiful. You always do a great job. Thanks
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name: Michelle G

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great. Thanks for the instructions to keep it looking great! My bosses really surprised me and you guys made a beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name: Brian E

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful service, even on the most hectic business days for florists: Valentine's day.
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name: Sandra S

State/Province:MO

Thank you for calling prior to delivery to make sure someone would be there to receive the flowers for my mom. My mom enjoyed the bouquet for a long time. Thank you for making the bouquet & delivery the same day that I placed the order.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2019, 3:14 pm

We appreciate our customers so much that give us a great review. So happy that your Mom enjoyed her flowers. Please call again if we can help. Sincerely, Debbie
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name: Beverly H

State/Province:GA

You guys were amazing as always! Thanks for all you do! The recipient loved it!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name: Shurquetta C

State/Province:LA

I love my red Rose's and chocolates!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name: Janet G

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement! I think pretty ribbon and bow around the vase would have made it even prettier!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: Beth C

State/Province:LA

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name: MARY W

State/Province:LA

They always have prompt, fast service. The arrangements are always gorgeous.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name: Rhonda S

State/Province:TX

It was very easy to order an arrangement for my family in Ruston. They said it was beautiful and sent me a pic to show me. It looked just like the photo on the website. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of candy that came with the candy add-on.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name: Pennie R

State/Province:LA

Loved my flowers!! Still looks as good as it did 6 days ago. Great job!!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name: Janet G

State/Province:LA

I was pleased how you all called to see when I was going to be home. And then y’all showed up at the exact time! It was perfect! And my arrangement was just beautiful! I told my husband it was the most beautiful arrangement I’d ever gotten from him. I have never gotten roses like that before! They are yellow with red tips to where they are such a pretty orange. They’re gorgeous! I am enjoying them very much and it made our 1st anniversary extra special! Thank y’all so much! Great experience! :)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name: Chandra H

State/Province:TX

My friend was impressed with the flower arrangement. Thanks for lifting her spirits during her time of bereavement.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name: Iva G

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautifully made. Delivery was prompt. Will do business again!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Wanda A

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers with little notice on a busy Valentines Day
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name: Claire K

State/Province:LA

Gorgeous and very fresh!!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name: Heather M

State/Province:LA

Flowers were lovely, owner was very easy to work with, and delivery was when promised.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name: Randy A

State/Province:CA

Outstanding service as always
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name: Sarah A

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name: Howard R

State/Province:LA

Very convenient, florist called me to double check what I wanted bc I ordered online. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name: Claire K

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement - flowers have lasted a long time!