Shop
Ruston Florist and Boutique
1103 Farmerville Highway Ruston, LA 71270
LOCAL: (318) 255-8747 TOLLFREE: (800) 852-9576
0
Customer Reviews
Ruston Florist and Boutique
Local Ruston, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Dad loved his Father’s Day delivery
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you so much Ms. Gayla for your attention to detail. Your customer service was Exceptional!
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered a beautiful arrangement and it turned out even better than the picture! I will shop here anytime.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Outstanding service during our time of grief.
RUSTON FLORIST's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2020, 4:20 pm

SO GLAD WE COULD ASSIST YOU AT YOUR TIME OF GREIF. HOPE WE CAN BE OF SERVICE TO YOU AT A HAPPIER TIME.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Using a local florist was the best idea - I should have thought of it sooner!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

In one word, AWESOME! With more words: My mother was very pleased with the plant delivered for Mother's Day. The florist called to let me know that the plant I ordered was not in stock. I asked them to pick a suitable replacement. My mother loved it. Well done and thanks for great service.
Date: Jan 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

Friendly and delivery happened promptly.
Date: Dec 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers I ordered for my Mom's Birthday were just magnificent! Each flower was in perfect condition and arranged beautifully. They truly out did themselves with presentation. My Mother cried over how beautiful they were. Could not have been more pleased!!
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were very lovely. The few roses were so beautiful and such fragrance. Amazing. A perfect variety and such pretty Lilys
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Incredible service
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great services boutique was beautiful.flower were fresh
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service. Above and beyond to make sure the flowers to my friend were delivered even after he was released from the hospital.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were beautiful! My mom loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers are beautiful. You always do a great job. Thanks
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautiful and still looks great. Thanks for the instructions to keep it looking great! My bosses really surprised me and you guys made a beautiful arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement and wonderful service, even on the most hectic business days for florists: Valentine's day.
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Thank you for calling prior to delivery to make sure someone would be there to receive the flowers for my mom. My mom enjoyed the bouquet for a long time. Thank you for making the bouquet & delivery the same day that I placed the order.
Debbie's Reply:
Date: Feb 08, 2019, 3:14 pm

We appreciate our customers so much that give us a great review. So happy that your Mom enjoyed her flowers. Please call again if we can help. Sincerely, Debbie
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

You guys were amazing as always! Thanks for all you do! The recipient loved it!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

I love my red Rose's and chocolates!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement! I think pretty ribbon and bow around the vase would have made it even prettier!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

They always have prompt, fast service. The arrangements are always gorgeous.
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was very easy to order an arrangement for my family in Ruston. They said it was beautiful and sent me a pic to show me. It looked just like the photo on the website. I was pleasantly surprised by the amount of candy that came with the candy add-on.
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Loved my flowers!! Still looks as good as it did 6 days ago. Great job!!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

I was pleased how you all called to see when I was going to be home. And then y’all showed up at the exact time! It was perfect! And my arrangement was just beautiful! I told my husband it was the most beautiful arrangement I’d ever gotten from him. I have never gotten roses like that before! They are yellow with red tips to where they are such a pretty orange. They’re gorgeous! I am enjoying them very much and it made our 1st anniversary extra special! Thank y’all so much! Great experience! :)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My friend was impressed with the flower arrangement. Thanks for lifting her spirits during her time of bereavement.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement was beautifully made. Delivery was prompt. Will do business again!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers with little notice on a busy Valentines Day
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Gorgeous and very fresh!!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Flowers were lovely, owner was very easy to work with, and delivery was when promised.
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Outstanding service as always
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very convenient, florist called me to double check what I wanted bc I ordered online. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:LA

Beautiful arrangement - flowers have lasted a long time!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ruston, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Ruston Florist and Boutique
1103 Farmerville Highway
Ruston, LA. 71270
Local: (318) 255-8747

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt